Greenwood College School Board

The Greenwood College School Board was appointed in November 2011 and consists of:

  • Community representatives
  • Elected parent members
  • Elected staff members
  • P&C representative

The purpose of the board is to enable parents and members of the community to engage in activities that are in the best interests of students and will enhance the education provided by the College. The function of the board incorporates making recommendations based on the College’s objectives, priorities, policies and finances. Other functions are evaluating the performance of the school and promoting the school in the community.

The Board meetings are held on Wednesday 4 March, Wednesday 27 May, Wednesday 19 August, Wednesday 11 November 2020.

Members of the Greenwood College School Board for 2020 are:



Brett Tooker (State Prosecutor with DPP) Chairperson
John Chester Community Representative
John Smith Community Representative
Donna Barwood Community Representative
Jessica Stojkovski Community Representative
John Rule Community Representative
Mark Weir-Smith Community Representative
Jennifer McMcahon (Principal Greenwood College) Staff Representative
Terry Dunn Staff Representative
Carolyn Hutton Staff Representative
Sharon Clayton Staff Representative
Mike Wright Parent Representative
Adam Davies
Parent Representative
Suzanne Kuuse Parent Representative
 Nicki Vander Loop  Parent Representative